Posted in "0 photography"

Agnidal 5 17.7.21 critique by SB

Agnidal 5, 17.7.21
( https://shoptly.com/sharmishthabasu )
https://gumroad.com/sharmishthabasu
Critique by SB

Agnidal 5, 17.7.21 critique by SB
https://sharmishthabasu.gumroad.com/l/RmXtw
https://shoptly.com/i/bxon

Agnidal 5, the fifth annual edition of Agnishatdal contains the works and interviews of its authors. I will talk about the works only because I took most of the interviews.

Stallions by Manju Balkrishna- Manju is super-talented! She is blessed in abundance by Goddess Saraswati, there is no doubt about that. Her paintings are truly good.

The kindle copy contains poetry instead of painting by Manju.

Forgiveness by Manju Balkrishna- It’s a very beautifully written haunting poem.

End of Hunt by Troy David Loy – Well written piece. My wicked namesake really does not interest me much LOL!

Joy and woes of a teenage life by Raghunandan Kuppuswamy-Joys and woes of a poor kid snatched away from his friends during vacation to go on a journey that he was not even the least interested in. Ah! The joys and sorrows of kids!

Come back soon by Dom Collucci- For those who believe in reincarnation! There is always this hope that they will be back again! Not my belief at all.

Berlin by Brieuc Martin Onraet- Brian is one storyteller! His books should be grabbed by publishers and published.

Dream angel by Pat Ritter- Pat is a marvelous storyteller. There is no doubt about that. This one is a part of own life I believe, I rather enjoyed this one.

Ye reap… by Saptarchi- Indeed. We are being served it sizzling hot.

We are safe by Bitter Pill- So says Feku and his bought media and spokespersons.

Iridescent vignette by Scott Hastie-What a divine beauty! So full of light and peace!

Atit [Past] by Labanya- a fantastic piece of poetry in Bengali. It touched the deepest place of heart, filled it up with nostalgia.

Author:

A bookworm transformed into an addicted writer. I love to write and illustrate them myself. By love I mean love, no half-hearted relationship, a full-fledged, passionate love, I can’t pass two days in a stretch without writing/painting (cyber), just feel empty like lovers do when their lovers are away on a tour! Even though I am thoroughly enjoying self-publishing with amazon, but if you like my work and want to publish my works in your magazine, books or better if you want to publish a book of my works please make me very happy by contacting me. Or if you want to sell my works on commission basis only!! contact me, I will be quite relieved. Honestly writing and selling your own work is a very BORING combination. So you are more than welcome! Mail me @sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com, sermistabasu@gmail.com or go to- my blog (I have 16 blogs in wordpress, all active, some on daily basis, every one on weekly basis screaming and vowing my LOVE for writing and painting- this one is first-born, so special) mydomainpvt.wordpress.com (You will get the link to my remaining blogs there) or you can check out my ezines- monthly- Agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com And Agnijaat.wordpress.com if you want fb you can go to my page facebook.com/sermistabasu, linkedin- linkedin.com/authorsharmishthabasu my email id sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com and sermistabasu@gmail.com I am in goodreads and completelynovel too http://www.goodreads.com/sharmishthabasu http://completelynovel.com/sharmishtha-basu http://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu I guess I said enough about myself, right? You will forget if I stuff too much here, so if you are curious to know this humble creature just join me in my blogs :)

Leave a comment