Oh Kolkata!

Well, you know these words have been itching inside me for quite a few years – ever since I shifted to South Kolkata I believe, after the few month stay in north Kolkata (right after leaving burdwan).

Kolkata people do think that they are very decent, the reality is they were very decent, that was before communist regime, I have seen both communist and trinamul regime, they are equally disgusting to women. Even though communist supporters try to say that Trinamul is worse, but I just will never agree with them! Believe me! If you ask me I think latter is better, after all they did not turned the state into a dustbin, in cold blood. You have to be an ordinary woman to know these b****

So, what do you think of this series? Can I share a poem every week? with this title? Fridays will be fine 🙂

Do leave a comment if you think they are good.

Leave a Reply

