Agnishatdal and Agnijaat in Amazon from October.

Well, from October the twins will be in Amazon, I have checked out their format, it does not screws up my ezines, so they will be compiled together in three months in one issue and will be published in Amazon. The price of each trissue will be $3.5, if you buy the pdf files directly from me, you will get 0.5$ concession 😉

JULY, AUGUST, SEPTEMBER – OCTOBER
OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER- JANUARY
JANUARY, FEBRUARY, MARCH- APRIL
APRIL, MAY, JUNE- JULY

NOW, Though I have told you all in the very beginning that I might do it, publish your works in Amazon, Facebook or wherever I try to publicize your works and the Ezines, IF YOU HAVE ANY OBJECTION TELL ME WITHIN 30th September, otherwise I will know that you don’t have any objections and will publish them, the same rule will be applied for all submissions you send for Agnishatdal henceforth!

Love.

Leave a Reply

