Thursday Rhymes 4.8.16

TRhymes 4.8.16

This is me in my full balding glory on my b.day! seems I am bound to follow my family’s (huge proportion) of wo/men who are cursed with baldness ;p

My hair is vanishing like water on sand… I will fully shave after the moon shows up! Good that I have given up my dreams of having long hair after moving into Binky’s lair, and my cats made me snip it shortest thereafter, which size I maintained till date, so losing those handfuls wont break my heart!

Love.

4 thoughts on “Thursday Rhymes 4.8.16

Leave a Reply

