To buy agnijaat (Fire born) the ezine

agnijaat

Well, my friends know I don’t have a bank account, yups, I don’t have one, therefore I don’t have a PAN number either, so my attempt of creating a fruitful paypal account failed miserably.

But that is hopefully a minor hiccup! I have one offer for you, which you may thoroughly enjoy, from 25.6.16 to 17th July if you want to buy an issue of agnijaat you will have to do one thing-

The cost of the ezine is 1$ and I have a huge amount of books in amazon, pick up any book that catches your fancy from here:

amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu

and then buy it, I will deduct 1$ as the token price of the book (irrespective of the book you choose) and the rest of the price will be equivalent of issues of Agnijaat you will get, that is if you select a book of 4$ you will get…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

