February Celebrities @ Indie adda Numbah 1 Jonathan Ojanpera @ voxpopulinews.net

All the best team!!! Way to go!

Agnijaat and Agnishatdal

Well, this month onwards, I am going to try to share some of my friends, whose achievements have made me gush, and wonder if I had the capacity of doing what they can do so easily.

First is always special, so this month there are two achievers- one is my friend Jonathan Ojanpera, the less I talk about his talents the better, because he and his wife Lisa are absolutely spoilt by God when it comes to talents. Now, to make us even more envious of himself he has added another feather to his cap- he is running a website as an editor in charge, it’s a great achievement that much can be said. To me it is awesome.

Check it out here: voxpopulinews.net

The second one is my friend Ngobesing S. Romanus, the thing which I found amazing about his blog successinspirer.wordpress.com is the positive vibe it gives the…

View original post 680 more words

2 thoughts on “February Celebrities @ Indie adda Numbah 1 Jonathan Ojanpera @ voxpopulinews.net

Leave a Reply

