communication blog sermistabasu

Honestly, I did created this blog to read and comment, it is allowing me to read in 10% cases but when it comes to opening blogs and commenting in them it is an absolute failure, I don’t know if it is airtel’s specialty or the reception here is disgusting but I guess I will have to do something about it after returning back to Kolkata, which is finalized.

For my friends, ever since I created the id, which I will keep as it is allowing me to read till date and of course like the posts 🙂 I have been reading your works and trying to comment on them too, once in a blue moon the lousy internet connection of airtel is allowing me that heavenly pleasure but mostly not. So I will be back to full form by 23rd I hope, you wont be reading my 170×170 till I am back because I forgot to schedule for the whole month lo! lucky that I scheduled till 20th before my connection crashed on 15th.

Have a wonderful time.

Love and hugs.

28 thoughts on “communication blog sermistabasu

  1. Ideally all bloggers are here to read, comment and write. Ideally as not all of us want to participate in all that blogosphere offers.

Leave a Reply

