sermistabasu is staying for the time being

My prime internet connection is still comatose, it is working but like nightmare, I don’t know why but it is going on like this since 15th, so I have been trying to use an unsafe connection and gathering url of my regular readers there, give me some time, I will be reading your works from there because this connection is allowing me to read and answer my comments from the blog but not allowing to open my own posts to see, forget about posts of others.

So don’t think I have become queen of India all of a sudden, I am just a poor victim of my own internet connection’s monstrosity.

Anyway, you guys don’t write much, so I will be able to manage quite nicely from that blog till my internet connection feels pity on me. I wonder when!

love and hugs.

4 thoughts on “sermistabasu is staying for the time being

Leave a Reply

