Goodbye Hyderabad!

Realm of Empress Musie

Final gong has sounded and the packing unpacking is about to commence grrr. Well the house has been finalized in Kolkata, so we will be there before October 🙂

One thing is for sure, loved this little break provided by my brother’s really weird office, who transfer staffs across the country for six months! Anyway, that is the way private concerns work I guess ;p

So, I will certainly tell you when I will take the break, till then I will try to sweet talk my brother to take me sight seeing because there wont be any coming back to south india for sure!

Loved the local people after **** I have been seeing for last 15 years, it is sometimes good to know that normal people live in this world. is not it?

Well, Kolkata is familiar turf and my tarot cards are saying I am about to have…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

