Is this bio perfect/good for illustration based ebooks?

bio 2

After reading in too many places that books should have author bio I decided to write a few, the experts say keep them short so I tried to keep them short and say the things I want to share through them. What do you think of the style and the inner content?

some of my friends have asked me about mentioning my unemployed status, well I did it to let my readers know that I am trying to turn my passion into my livelihood, so that they mellow down their criticism and turn it to encouragement 😉

some evil people ruined my chances of having normal career, so I am trying create my own path, I think it is alright to share it with my readers!

do let me know your opinion.

and also the styles of my new style of books

https://daintypetals.wordpress.com/poetrybook-gallery/for-tagore-rabikare-agnishatdal/
https://daintypetals.wordpress.com/poetrybook-gallery/meghparir-gaan-song-of-clouds/

4 thoughts on “Is this bio perfect/good for illustration based ebooks?

Leave a Reply

