A cool birthday!

Well the day is over, two more hours left πŸ˜‰ so I can say now it has been a cool birthday! I passed very little time on computer today and went out in the balcony for shot of the day, with my camera, well it eluded me but something else returned, an old friend!

He called me in the morning, I did not even hear the call, then for good he smsed, well I got that one and then few more were exchanged and he shunning his male ego admitted that he did missed me πŸ™‚

We have been really good friends for quite a few years, then Binky elbowed in and with rest of my relationships screwed this one too! Actually I called off the relationship when I became sure that most of the smses and emails coming from him are not from him but Binky and co. so it was a surprise that he contacted after all these years! I hope it is him… πŸ˜‰

Anyway, it felt really good!

Have a great time.
lots of love.

6 thoughts on “A cool birthday!

Leave a Reply

