Ponchishe Boisakh – Happy Rabindrajayanti!

book 17 cover image

Today is Ponchishe Boisakh, the birth anniversary of Rabindranath Tagore (born 7/5/1861), well you can guess he is my favorite poet, not only that his songs are my favorite songs too!

This is one of the days I never forget to celebrate, like Durgapuja… 🙂

This year it is a little more special for me because I have dedicated my poems to the poet who made me fall in love with poetry.

curious? its here- https://www.amazon.com/dp/b00x9ledku

krishnakali bouquet IMG_0010 16.4.15

2 thoughts on “Ponchishe Boisakh – Happy Rabindrajayanti!

Leave a Reply

