TWO STEP AUTHENTICATION – A WICKED JOKE

I have tried to enable the two step authentication in two of my blogs already, I want the sms option, so I added my phone number, that was saved but after trying for the umpteenth time I did not received THE CODE that will enable the service.

I have tried to raise the issue in forum, and have tried to send message to “happiness engineers” hope someone will give me some answer and enable my phone number as my second option to get my passwords in case my bizarre acting email accounts betray me!

I will be really, really grateful guys!

2 thoughts on “TWO STEP AUTHENTICATION – A WICKED JOKE

Leave a Reply

