Hola!

I am back, almost back in my realm πŸ˜‰

Give me some days, weeks till I catch up with all the readings I have had to leave behind, there is much to read, writing can wait, I don’t think you are starving for them, are you?

I am completely settled in Hyderabad (in case you were wondering where I was since January end, well, to be true I was offline from 16/1, the posts you have been reading were scheduled posts), I fumbled with my phone for full one month and maintained only one blog, mydomainpvt, believe me it was pure torture!

I am so happy to get my computer back with actual internet connection (not the snail speed phone internet I mean)!!! So Happy!

have a great time. Wait for mid april till I resume my writing in normal tone.

love.

9 thoughts on “Hola!

Leave a Reply

